The Cinque Terre – Five reasons why ‘la vita è bella’!


The Cinque Terre, or ‘Five Lands’ is just that: five little village towns on the Ligurian Coast. The villages that comprise the stunning Cinque Terre are: Riomaggiore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza, Monterosso. Sitting in a cafè in any one of these five lands, sipping on a cool drink in summer or throwing back a hot espresso […]

Continue Reading